PROPHECY.APP
"Do not despise prophecies, but test everything; hold fast what is good."
Saints, please help me build the best Prophecy App and Website in the World!

Become a Patron to Prophecy.app!

SAMAA HEADLINES 12PM | PAKISTAN MEIN CORONAVIRUS KHATAM NA HO SAKA | SAMAA TV

#Samaatv #pakistannewslive #Samaanews

Stay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins.

SAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel:

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
www.samaa.tv
www.facebook.com/samaatvnews
www.twitter.com/samaatv
www.instagram.com/samaatv


SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines - www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live - www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 - www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz - www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal - www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 - www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log - www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward - www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 - www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene - www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action - www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online - www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din - www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

More from:   SAMAA TV

Related topics:
    SAMAA NEWS
    SAMAA TV
    IMRAN KHAN
    IMRAN KHAN

Back to:   PROPHECY.APP

Privacy Policy